New Album: Slum Village — Yes (Stream)

Slum Village newest album titled “Yes” is now available for streaming on their Soundcloud and here below. The album which features nine songs produced or co-produced by legendary beatmaker J Dilla, takes us back to that oldskool hiphop. The album features guest appearances from De La Soul, Jon Connor, Phife, Black Milk, BJ the Chicago Kid, Bilal, Illa J and J Ivy. Make sure to pre order your own copy for the official release on June 16th.