New music Album: The Internet – Ego Death

Just in time, The Internet is back with feel good music for the summer. The Odd Future extension dropped their Ego Death album and it is a smooth album. The features and production are comming from artists like Janelle Monae, Tyler The Creator, Vic Mensa, James Fauntleroy, and a heavy production from KAYTRANDA and Jimmy Douglass. Peep the album at Spotify and cop it at iTunes.