Listen: Mick Jenkins – Wave[s] (Full Album Stream)

Ok, Mick Jenkins has worked on a new album titled Wave[s] due to release on August 21.  Luckily NPS made it possible to stream the full length album ahead of it’s release next week. This album is official one of our favourite album after Kendrick. Press Play and let us know your thoughts about Wave[s].

1. Alchemy [prod. by Lee Bannon & ThemPeople]
2. Slumber [ft. Saba & Sean Deaux] [prod. by Thempeople]
3. Get Up Get Down [prod. by Stefan Ponce & Thempeople]
4. Your Love [prod. by Kaytranada]
5. Piano [prod. by Thempeople]
6. The Giver [prod. by Thempeople]
7. 40 Below [prod. by Thempeople]
8. P’s & Q’s [prod. by Kaytranada]
9. Perception [ft. The Mind] [prod. by Mulatto & Thempeople]